Watch a Twitch stream to unlock 'Black Ops 4' battle royale PC beta

PC players on the fence about Call of Duty Black Ops 4 can get an early taster of the game's Battle Royale mode today -- the same day as those who paid for a pre-order. All you have to do is sign up to Blizzard's desktop gaming hub, Blizzard.net, and watch an hour of Twitch broadcasts from partnered streamers Ninja, Shroud, Summit1G or TimTheTatman between 10AM PT/1PM Eastern and 2PM PT/5PM Eastern. Then early access will be sent straight to your Battle.Net account.

Source: Blizzard


Read The Rest at Engadget RSS - Gaming Feed- (opens a new tab)





Pages

Archive