Blue Jay Speech Team members receive awards

The Blue Jays Speech Team ended its season with a virtual banquet May 13 to honor students. Jackson Arends, Catherine Suckow, Caden Eslick, Dawson Mee, Keelie Renwick, Westin Walker, Ian Weis, Madison Grieve, Gavin Ameigh, Madison Motschenbacher, Anja McDermid and Logan Motter all received a state C-STAND Award. 
Read The Rest at Jamestown Sun - Latest- (opens a new tab)